York Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for York racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for York racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 12 November 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Monday, 6 March 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at York.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
W Pike 10 7 8 35 28.6% 42.9%
T Turner 4 2 6 28 14.3% 28.6%
B Parnham 4 1 3 26 15.4% 15.4%
P Knuckey 4 0 0 10 40.0% 0.0%
Joseph Azzopardi 3 2 2 15 20.0% 26.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at York.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G & A Williams 7 3 3 14 50.0% 42.9%
L Smith 3 1 0 9 33.3% 11.1%
D T McAuliffe 3 0 0 4 75.0% 0.0%
Brett Pope 2 5 2 17 11.8% 41.2%
A G Durrant 2 3 0 8 25.0% 37.5%
More Top Trainers