Kalgoorlie Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kalgoorlie racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kalgoorlie racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kalgoorlie.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G L Smith 17 25 13 103 16.5% 36.9%
Mitchell Pateman 13 6 2 35 37.1% 22.9%
W Pike 13 2 2 25 52.0% 16.0%
C Johnston-Porter 12 10 10 106 11.3% 18.9%
Natasha Faithfull 11 26 9 128 8.6% 27.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kalgoorlie.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P J Fernie 58 51 44 388 14.9% 24.5%
Brett Mathews 18 9 17 147 12.2% 17.7%
David A Smith 10 16 16 130 7.7% 24.6%
G J Grljusich 10 5 2 35 28.6% 20.0%
M J Dellar 9 8 8 78 11.5% 20.5%
More Top Trainers