Kalgoorlie Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kalgoorlie racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kalgoorlie racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kalgoorlie.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Staeck 18 13 7 71 25.4% 28.2%
G L Smith 17 25 13 103 16.5% 36.9%
Mitchell Pateman 17 12 6 67 25.4% 26.9%
C Johnston-Porter 15 13 15 133 11.3% 21.1%
Lucy Warwick 15 11 13 81 18.5% 29.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kalgoorlie.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P J Fernie 67 62 53 469 14.3% 24.5%
Brett Mathews 21 14 22 185 11.4% 19.5%
Ms H Harding 11 17 16 216 5.1% 15.3%
C Wright 11 11 9 65 16.9% 30.8%
M J Dellar 11 9 10 88 12.5% 21.6%
More Top Trainers