Esperance Racecourse

Form Guide

Friday, 19 January 2018

Betting Tips

Friday, 19 January 2018

Race Results

Saturday, 6 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Esperance.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Staples 24 8 9 95 25.3% 17.9%
Ms L Staples 21 12 14 102 20.6% 25.5%
Brodie Kirby 10 2 5 38 26.3% 18.4%
D Staeck 7 7 3 36 19.4% 27.8%
Natasha Faithfull 6 5 4 41 14.6% 22.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Esperance.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms H Harding 16 15 19 174 9.2% 19.5%
R F Brown 16 11 9 86 18.6% 23.3%
Ms F J Hossell 14 5 7 58 24.1% 20.7%
Brett Mathews 13 6 11 82 15.9% 20.7%
P J Fernie 11 12 14 98 11.2% 26.5%
More Top Trainers