Albany Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Albany racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Albany racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 13 January 2018
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Friday, 22 December 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Albany.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Mc Gruddy 24 19 12 110 21.8% 28.2%
Mitchell Pateman 22 24 19 154 14.3% 27.9%
G L Smith 15 8 7 60 25.0% 25.0%
J Whiting 14 13 20 95 14.7% 34.7%
P Hall 13 11 7 50 26.0% 36.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Albany.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S J Wolfe 37 32 30 243 15.2% 25.5%
Roy Rogers 18 8 16 155 11.6% 15.5%
P B Hunter 12 15 13 132 9.1% 21.2%
P C Western 7 8 4 49 14.3% 24.5%
J D Jachmann 7 7 2 59 11.9% 15.3%
More Top Trainers