Albany Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Albany racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Albany racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 11 May 2018
Friday, 4 May 2018
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Sunday, 1 April 2018
Friday, 9 March 2018
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Friday, 22 December 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Albany.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Mc Gruddy 35 26 20 155 22.6% 29.7%
Mitchell Pateman 25 28 22 185 13.5% 27.0%
J Whiting 20 21 26 158 12.7% 29.7%
P Hall 20 20 12 88 22.7% 36.4%
G L Smith 17 11 9 82 20.7% 24.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Albany.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S J Wolfe 52 45 46 339 15.3% 26.8%
Roy Rogers 25 15 22 212 11.8% 17.5%
P B Hunter 20 19 15 183 10.9% 18.6%
P C Western 11 11 6 72 15.3% 23.6%
P & M Giadresco 8 6 7 38 21.1% 34.2%
More Top Trainers