Werribee Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Werribee racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Werribee racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 15 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Monday, 25 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Werribee.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
N Callow 9 7 3 25 36.0% 40.0%
L Currie 6 6 3 24 25.0% 37.5%
Chris Symons 5 1 5 20 25.0% 30.0%
D W Stackhouse 5 1 3 17 29.4% 23.5%
John Allen 5 1 0 22 22.7% 4.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Werribee.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 8 6 2 32 25.0% 25.0%
D K Weir 6 5 3 31 19.4% 25.8%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 6 2 3 23 26.1% 21.7%
Lee & Shannon Hope 4 2 0 10 40.0% 20.0%
R W Smerdon 4 0 3 11 36.4% 27.3%
More Top Trainers