Werribee Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Werribee racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Werribee racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 6 May 2018
Thursday, 19 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Friday, 16 February 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Monday, 15 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Monday, 25 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Werribee.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
N Callow 10 9 5 31 32.3% 45.2%
D W Stackhouse 9 1 7 30 30.0% 26.7%
L Currie 6 6 3 24 25.0% 37.5%
Tahlia Hope 5 4 3 19 26.3% 36.8%
J Mott 5 4 2 39 12.8% 15.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Werribee.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 8 9 3 41 19.5% 29.3%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 8 2 6 28 28.6% 28.6%
D K Weir 7 7 5 55 12.7% 21.8%
M G Price 5 3 2 21 23.8% 23.8%
B J McCarthy 4 3 6 24 16.7% 37.5%
More Top Trainers