Warrnambool Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 29 March 2018
Thursday, 15 March 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Thursday, 30 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 31 29 27 174 17.8% 32.2%
John Allen 31 18 14 148 20.9% 21.6%
Jarrod Fry 17 13 8 114 14.9% 18.4%
B Rawiller 15 3 8 59 25.4% 18.6%
Ms L J Meech 14 11 12 75 18.7% 30.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 64 44 44 317 20.2% 27.8%
Symon Wilde 26 17 26 178 14.6% 24.2%
J A McLean 20 17 22 142 14.1% 27.5%
Aaron Purcell 19 22 14 125 15.2% 28.8%
M J Williams 19 12 11 109 17.4% 21.1%
More Top Trainers