Warrnambool Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 4 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 25 20 15 121 20.7% 28.9%
John Allen 23 12 7 99 23.2% 19.2%
Jack Hill 11 8 9 75 14.7% 22.7%
Jarrod Fry 11 7 5 73 15.1% 16.4%
J Mott 9 8 11 65 13.8% 29.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 48 27 29 214 22.4% 26.2%
Symon Wilde 23 12 21 131 17.6% 25.2%
M J Williams 16 7 6 69 23.2% 18.8%
Aaron Purcell 13 15 10 81 16.0% 30.9%
J A McLean 9 9 6 76 11.8% 19.7%
More Top Trainers