Warrnambool Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 9 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
John Allen 29 16 10 123 23.6% 21.1%
D Yendall 26 23 17 135 19.3% 29.6%
Jarrod Fry 13 8 7 90 14.4% 16.7%
Jack Hill 12 10 13 99 12.1% 23.2%
J Mott 12 8 11 72 16.7% 26.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 56 37 34 260 21.5% 27.3%
Symon Wilde 23 13 22 148 15.5% 23.6%
M J Williams 18 10 10 91 19.8% 22.0%
Aaron Purcell 16 16 12 101 15.8% 27.7%
J A McLean 15 13 16 109 13.8% 26.6%
More Top Trainers