Wangaratta Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wangaratta racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wangaratta racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 7 May 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Sunday, 4 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Monday, 28 August 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Monday, 8 May 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Monday, 14 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Monday, 15 August 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Monday, 4 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wangaratta.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L J Meech 16 17 12 97 16.5% 29.9%
Lachlan King 15 9 4 89 16.9% 14.6%
D W Stackhouse 13 10 11 81 16.0% 25.9%
M Aitken 10 4 8 65 15.4% 18.5%
C A Robertson 8 6 5 60 13.3% 18.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wangaratta.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J E & C Ledger 16 13 13 118 13.6% 22.0%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 12 13 14 100 12.0% 27.0%
M G Price 8 7 6 35 22.9% 37.1%
Lee & Shannon Hope 8 2 6 34 23.5% 23.5%
S S Cunningham 6 5 10 62 9.7% 24.2%
More Top Trainers