Terang Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Terang racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Terang racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 15 April 2018
Friday, 23 March 2018
Thursday, 1 March 2018
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Monday, 1 January 2018
Monday, 4 December 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Monday, 5 December 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Monday, 29 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Terang.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 12 9 7 64 18.8% 25.0%
Ms L J Meech 12 6 7 45 26.7% 28.9%
Declan Bates 10 7 6 72 13.9% 18.1%
Jack Hill 9 9 8 63 14.3% 27.0%
Jarrod Fry 9 7 8 74 12.2% 20.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Terang.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 15 10 13 113 13.3% 20.4%
Symon Wilde 9 8 5 49 18.4% 26.5%
H J Barry 9 5 3 50 18.0% 16.0%
P A Preusker 5 1 1 24 20.8% 8.3%
C Maher 4 4 0 11 36.4% 36.4%
More Top Trainers