Swan Hill Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Swan Hill racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Swan Hill racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 15 September 2017
Monday, 7 August 2017
Monday, 24 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Monday, 7 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Monday, 25 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Swan Hill.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 24 10 12 98 24.5% 22.4%
Ms L J Meech 12 3 2 56 21.4% 8.9%
Chelsea Macfarlane 8 4 5 32 25.0% 28.1%
Jarrod Fry 7 7 4 64 10.9% 17.2%
M Pegus 7 4 6 36 19.4% 27.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Swan Hill.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 28 23 15 131 21.4% 29.0%
Nathan Hobson 8 7 12 79 10.1% 24.1%
Ms J Duncan 5 5 3 36 13.9% 22.2%
C V Kelly 5 4 6 66 7.6% 15.2%
Ms G Johnstone 5 0 1 35 14.3% 2.9%
More Top Trainers