Stony Creek Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Stony Creek racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Stony Creek racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Monday, 8 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Monday, 10 April 2017
Monday, 27 March 2017
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Stony Creek.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brandon Stockdale 6 5 7 41 14.6% 29.3%
Ben Allen 5 4 5 39 12.8% 23.1%
Jye Mc Neil 5 3 6 37 13.5% 24.3%
B Higgins 4 8 1 35 11.4% 25.7%
A Lynch 4 2 2 23 17.4% 17.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Stony Creek.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jim Cerchi Jnr 3 1 1 10 30.0% 20.0%
Cameron Templeton 3 0 0 6 50.0% 0.0%
Ms L Tolson & Ms L Proctor 2 1 1 8 25.0% 25.0%
E V Musgrove 2 1 1 10 20.0% 20.0%
Jamie Edwards 2 0 1 5 40.0% 20.0%
More Top Trainers