Sandown-lakeside Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-lakeside racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-lakeside racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Sandown-lakeside.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 24 23 21 137 17.5% 32.1%
D Dunn 21 19 19 139 15.1% 27.3%
D Oliver 16 7 13 95 16.8% 21.1%
Ben Thompson 16 7 9 119 13.4% 13.4%
Beau Mertens 14 8 7 83 16.9% 18.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Sandown-lakeside.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 37 32 34 271 13.7% 24.4%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 30 17 11 156 19.2% 17.9%
R W Smerdon 14 7 10 75 18.7% 22.7%
M C Kent 10 8 9 53 18.9% 32.1%
M G Price 9 9 6 76 11.8% 19.7%
More Top Trainers