Sandown-lakeside Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-lakeside racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-lakeside racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Sandown-lakeside.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 19 20 16 107 17.8% 33.6%
D Dunn 17 15 16 113 15.0% 27.4%
Beau Mertens 14 8 6 75 18.7% 18.7%
D Oliver 14 6 11 77 18.2% 22.1%
Ben Thompson 13 5 6 93 14.0% 11.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Sandown-lakeside.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 27 23 26 189 14.3% 25.9%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 25 15 9 118 21.2% 20.3%
R W Smerdon 14 7 10 75 18.7% 22.7%
M C Kent 8 8 8 47 17.0% 34.0%
M, W & J Hawkes 7 6 4 30 23.3% 33.3%
More Top Trainers