Sandown-hillside Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-hillside racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-hillside racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Sandown-hillside.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 16 8 8 96 16.7% 16.7%
D Dunn 14 14 11 106 13.2% 23.6%
Ben Allen 13 10 15 91 14.3% 27.5%
Beau Mertens 13 10 8 85 15.3% 21.2%
B Rawiller 12 11 14 79 15.2% 31.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Sandown-hillside.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 28 27 23 196 14.3% 25.5%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 10 21 12 109 9.2% 30.3%
R W Smerdon 10 6 2 45 22.2% 17.8%
C J Waller 8 5 4 55 14.5% 16.4%
M D Moroney 8 1 6 30 26.7% 23.3%
More Top Trainers