Sandown-hillside Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-hillside racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Sandown-hillside racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Sandown-hillside.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 27 17 19 163 16.6% 22.1%
Ben Allen 19 15 20 133 14.3% 26.3%
Jordan Childs 17 8 10 89 19.1% 20.2%
D Dunn 16 21 12 136 11.8% 24.3%
Beau Mertens 16 20 12 123 13.0% 26.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Sandown-hillside.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 47 37 40 306 15.4% 25.2%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 17 33 20 184 9.2% 28.8%
R W Smerdon 15 12 3 67 22.4% 22.4%
C J Waller 10 8 5 72 13.9% 18.1%
M C Kent 8 10 8 50 16.0% 36.0%
More Top Trainers