Sale Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Sale racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Sale racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 10 September 2017
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Sale.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Thompson 13 8 9 99 13.1% 17.2%
Patrick Moloney 13 6 15 100 13.0% 21.0%
N Callow 10 12 5 65 15.4% 26.2%
Ben Allen 9 13 6 98 9.2% 19.4%
D W Stackhouse 9 10 10 87 10.3% 23.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Sale.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R D Griffiths 9 7 9 69 13.0% 23.2%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 9 4 7 50 18.0% 22.0%
M G Price 7 9 6 51 13.7% 29.4%
Shea Eden 7 2 9 42 16.7% 26.2%
M D Moroney 7 2 6 33 21.2% 24.2%
More Top Trainers