Racing.com Park Syn Racecourse

Form Guide

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Betting Tips

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Race Results

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Thursday, 10 May 2018
Sunday, 6 May 2018
Thursday, 26 April 2018
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Friday, 14 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Monday, 17 October 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
Friday, 5 August 2016
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Friday, 8 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Friday, 1 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Monday, 6 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Thursday, 14 April 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Racing.com Park Syn.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Walker 25 9 17 134 18.7% 19.4%
J Mott 20 19 18 129 15.5% 28.7%
N Callow 16 18 16 116 13.8% 29.3%
Regan Bayliss 15 9 7 74 20.3% 21.6%
M J Dee 15 3 8 85 17.6% 12.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Racing.com Park Syn.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 43 36 25 212 20.3% 28.8%
R D Griffiths 20 35 22 168 11.9% 33.9%
M G Price 19 19 9 104 18.3% 26.9%
G Eurell 18 11 18 88 20.5% 33.0%
R W Smerdon 15 5 7 64 23.4% 18.8%
More Top Trainers