Racing.com Park Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Racing.com Park racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Racing.com Park racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Thursday, 21 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Racing.com Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Noonan 17 6 11 87 19.5% 19.5%
Damian Lane 15 7 11 89 16.9% 20.2%
J Mott 14 11 14 81 17.3% 30.9%
L Nolen 11 11 10 71 15.5% 29.6%
M Zahra 11 8 6 50 22.0% 28.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Racing.com Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R D Griffiths 16 18 12 86 18.6% 34.9%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 15 13 11 77 19.5% 31.2%
D K Weir 12 9 17 93 12.9% 28.0%
M G Price 12 9 4 52 23.1% 25.0%
G Eurell 8 8 3 51 15.7% 21.6%
More Top Trainers