Racing.com Park Racecourse

Form Guide

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Betting Tips

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Race Results

Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Thursday, 21 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Racing.com Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Noonan 17 6 11 87 19.5% 19.5%
Damian Lane 15 6 11 84 17.9% 20.2%
J Mott 14 11 14 80 17.5% 31.3%
L Nolen 11 10 9 68 16.2% 27.9%
N Callow 10 8 14 78 12.8% 28.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Racing.com Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R D Griffiths 16 18 11 85 18.8% 34.1%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 15 11 10 72 20.8% 29.2%
D K Weir 12 8 16 87 13.8% 27.6%
M G Price 11 9 4 49 22.4% 26.5%
G Eurell 8 8 3 51 15.7% 21.6%
More Top Trainers