Moonee Valley Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Moonee Valley racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Moonee Valley racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 2 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Friday, 28 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Moonee Valley.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 23 23 28 163 14.1% 31.3%
M Zahra 19 12 9 85 22.4% 24.7%
Damian Lane 16 15 14 91 17.6% 31.9%
Beau Mertens 16 8 19 118 13.6% 22.9%
B Rawiller 16 4 6 64 25.0% 15.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Moonee Valley.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 43 34 29 252 17.1% 25.0%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 28 12 14 151 18.5% 17.2%
R D Griffiths 14 4 4 71 19.7% 11.3%
R W Smerdon 11 6 9 75 14.7% 20.0%
C J Waller 10 10 10 52 19.2% 38.5%
More Top Trainers