Mildura Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mildura racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mildura racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 17 July 2017
Monday, 3 July 2017
Monday, 22 May 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Monday, 18 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mildura.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 15 8 6 50 30.0% 28.0%
H Coffey 7 7 7 78 9.0% 17.9%
Ms H Mc Kechnie 7 3 8 49 14.3% 22.4%
Jarrod Fry 6 0 2 19 31.6% 10.5%
Ms Michelle Payne 4 7 2 16 25.0% 56.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mildura.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Patrick Payne 11 9 5 36 30.6% 38.9%
D K Weir 10 8 4 49 20.4% 24.5%
S Fliedner 4 6 4 28 14.3% 35.7%
P A Preusker 4 0 2 21 19.0% 9.5%
A R Coffey 3 3 5 42 7.1% 19.0%
More Top Trainers