Mildura Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mildura racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mildura racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 21 May 2018
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Friday, 18 August 2017
Monday, 31 July 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Monday, 3 July 2017
Monday, 22 May 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Monday, 18 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mildura.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 23 8 8 67 34.3% 23.9%
H Coffey 13 9 9 111 11.7% 16.2%
Ms H Mc Kechnie 10 6 14 77 13.0% 26.0%
Jarrod Fry 6 0 2 19 31.6% 10.5%
R J Hurdle 5 6 1 32 15.6% 21.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mildura.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 23 9 8 94 24.5% 18.1%
Patrick Payne 12 13 9 50 24.0% 44.0%
Nathan Hobson 6 7 5 68 8.8% 17.6%
S Fliedner 5 8 5 41 12.2% 31.7%
P A Preusker 5 2 3 30 16.7% 16.7%
More Top Trainers