Mildura Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mildura racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mildura racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Friday, 18 August 2017
Monday, 31 July 2017
Monday, 17 July 2017
Monday, 3 July 2017
Monday, 22 May 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 19 August 2016
Monday, 18 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Monday, 23 May 2016
Monday, 4 April 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mildura.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 20 8 7 60 33.3% 25.0%
H Coffey 13 9 9 106 12.3% 17.0%
Ms H Mc Kechnie 10 6 14 77 13.0% 26.0%
Jarrod Fry 6 0 2 19 31.6% 10.5%
R J Hurdle 5 6 1 32 15.6% 21.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mildura.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 20 9 6 85 23.5% 17.6%
Patrick Payne 12 11 8 43 27.9% 44.2%
Nathan Hobson 6 7 5 64 9.4% 18.8%
S Fliedner 5 8 5 41 12.2% 31.7%
P A Preusker 5 2 3 28 17.9% 17.9%
More Top Trainers