Kilmore Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kilmore racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kilmore racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 9 September 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Monday, 12 December 2016
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Monday, 26 September 2016
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 1 February 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kilmore.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C A Robertson 4 6 4 38 10.5% 26.3%
J Noonan 4 3 1 17 23.5% 23.5%
Jordan Childs 4 2 0 8 50.0% 25.0%
M Zahra 4 2 0 10 40.0% 20.0%
Dean Holland 3 8 2 38 7.9% 26.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kilmore.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M G Price 6 4 2 15 40.0% 40.0%
Jody Thompson 4 2 5 29 13.8% 24.1%
Lee & Shannon Hope 4 2 3 23 17.4% 21.7%
R D Griffiths 4 1 1 8 50.0% 25.0%
D K Weir 3 4 5 32 9.4% 28.1%
More Top Trainers