Healesville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Healesville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Healesville racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 7 April 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Healesville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms C Pace 12 19 7 71 16.9% 36.6%
Toby Lake 10 5 6 49 20.4% 22.4%
Reece Goodwin 7 10 7 41 17.1% 41.5%
Mr G Seccombe 7 8 12 53 13.2% 37.7%
Mr R Douglas 7 2 3 21 33.3% 23.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Healesville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B J Goodwin 6 4 4 21 28.6% 38.1%
Ms R Waymouth 5 3 2 19 26.3% 26.3%
Troy & John Kilgower 4 4 5 38 10.5% 23.7%
Kelvin Southey 4 3 1 11 36.4% 36.4%
T Kilgower 3 3 2 22 13.6% 22.7%
More Top Trainers