Geelong Synthetic Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong Synthetic racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong Synthetic racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Friday, 11 August 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Friday, 7 October 2016
Friday, 16 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Friday, 29 July 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Monday, 20 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong Synthetic.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Moor 19 12 9 126 15.1% 16.7%
M J Walker 16 11 10 82 19.5% 25.6%
Regan Bayliss 16 6 6 49 32.7% 24.5%
C Newitt 13 12 9 105 12.4% 20.0%
J Mott 12 7 13 77 15.6% 26.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong Synthetic.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 37 28 23 154 24.0% 33.1%
D K Weir 14 11 11 72 19.4% 30.6%
L & T Corstens 14 9 8 77 18.2% 22.1%
Niall Phillips 9 8 3 45 20.0% 24.4%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 8 6 2 40 20.0% 20.0%
More Top Trainers