Geelong Synthetic Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong Synthetic racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong Synthetic racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 23 July 2018
Friday, 20 July 2018
Friday, 13 July 2018
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Friday, 29 June 2018
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Friday, 15 June 2018
Friday, 1 June 2018
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Friday, 22 September 2017
Friday, 8 September 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Friday, 11 August 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Friday, 7 October 2016
Friday, 16 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Friday, 29 July 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Monday, 20 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong Synthetic.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Regan Bayliss 22 6 8 63 34.9% 22.2%
D Moor 19 14 10 133 14.3% 18.0%
M J Walker 18 16 14 107 16.8% 28.0%
J Mott 18 11 23 120 15.0% 28.3%
C Newitt 13 12 9 107 12.1% 19.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong Synthetic.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 49 37 35 216 22.7% 33.3%
D K Weir 19 18 14 104 18.3% 30.8%
L & T Corstens 15 12 11 95 15.8% 24.2%
Jamie Edwards 11 13 5 72 15.3% 25.0%
D T O'Brien 11 6 2 38 28.9% 21.1%
More Top Trainers