Geelong Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Newitt 9 8 9 63 14.3% 27.0%
B Rawiller 9 6 8 43 20.9% 32.6%
M Zahra 9 5 3 33 27.3% 24.2%
D Moor 9 3 5 70 12.9% 11.4%
Damian Lane 8 9 5 69 11.6% 20.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 18 14 16 120 15.0% 25.0%
R W Smerdon 11 6 6 58 19.0% 20.7%
L & T Corstens 9 8 7 55 16.4% 27.3%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 6 13 8 71 8.5% 29.6%
C Maher 6 9 1 28 21.4% 35.7%
More Top Trainers