Geelong Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 11 January 2018
Thursday, 4 January 2018
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Zahra 13 7 4 49 26.5% 22.4%
John Allen 12 4 9 62 19.4% 21.0%
B Rawiller 11 7 10 60 18.3% 28.3%
D Moor 11 5 6 88 12.5% 12.5%
Damian Lane 10 12 5 76 13.2% 22.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 28 20 22 183 15.3% 23.0%
R W Smerdon 12 7 6 66 18.2% 19.7%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 11 13 13 95 11.6% 27.4%
L & T Corstens 9 10 8 66 13.6% 27.3%
G Eurell 8 3 6 36 22.2% 25.0%
More Top Trainers