Flemington Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 19 May 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Monday, 1 January 2018
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Flemington.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 37 37 29 256 14.5% 25.8%
Damian Lane 30 26 23 194 15.5% 25.3%
M Zahra 24 24 16 180 13.3% 22.2%
D Oliver 21 22 18 215 9.8% 18.6%
D Dunn 20 21 31 267 7.5% 19.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Flemington.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 68 54 38 499 13.6% 18.4%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 50 50 55 466 10.7% 22.5%
C J Waller 23 24 17 179 12.8% 22.9%
Tony McEvoy 22 13 16 149 14.8% 19.5%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 17 24 15 157 10.8% 24.8%
More Top Trainers