Flemington Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Flemington.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 30 29 22 175 17.1% 29.1%
Beau Mertens 17 11 6 102 16.7% 16.7%
Damian Lane 16 14 12 109 14.7% 23.9%
M J Dee 16 10 7 143 11.2% 11.9%
D Dunn 15 16 21 175 8.6% 21.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Flemington.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 39 41 25 322 12.1% 20.5%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 30 21 30 256 11.7% 19.9%
C J Waller 15 15 12 110 13.6% 24.5%
Tony McEvoy 14 8 8 82 17.1% 19.5%
C Maher 13 10 2 83 15.7% 14.5%
More Top Trainers