Flemington Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Flemington.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 32 31 24 208 15.4% 26.4%
Damian Lane 23 24 20 165 13.9% 26.7%
D Dunn 18 18 26 225 8.0% 19.6%
Beau Mertens 18 16 8 131 13.7% 18.3%
M J Dee 18 13 8 172 10.5% 12.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Flemington.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 48 45 31 410 11.7% 18.5%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 37 32 39 358 10.3% 19.8%
C J Waller 21 21 14 150 14.0% 23.3%
Tony McEvoy 21 11 13 121 17.4% 19.8%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 16 19 12 122 13.1% 25.4%
More Top Trainers