Flemington Racecourse

Form Guide

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Betting Tips

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Flemington.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 31 30 22 184 16.8% 28.3%
Damian Lane 18 18 14 125 14.4% 25.6%
D Dunn 17 17 23 191 8.9% 20.9%
Beau Mertens 17 13 7 112 15.2% 17.9%
Ben Thompson 16 14 14 151 10.6% 18.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Flemington.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 42 42 27 358 11.7% 19.3%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 34 26 35 297 11.4% 20.5%
C J Waller 19 16 12 123 15.4% 22.8%
Tony McEvoy 17 8 8 97 17.5% 16.5%
C Maher 14 11 3 88 15.9% 15.9%
More Top Trainers