Echuca Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Echuca racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Echuca racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 31 December 2017
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Monday, 20 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Friday, 27 October 2017
Monday, 2 October 2017
Monday, 21 August 2017
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Monday, 10 July 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 19 December 2016
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Monday, 3 October 2016
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Monday, 22 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Monday, 27 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Echuca.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 13 7 9 61 21.3% 26.2%
H Coffey 12 12 14 113 10.6% 23.0%
John Allen 10 6 5 45 22.2% 24.4%
Ms L J Meech 9 7 9 68 13.2% 23.5%
C J Parish 9 5 9 76 11.8% 18.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Echuca.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 27 28 16 139 19.4% 31.7%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 10 6 9 64 15.6% 23.4%
Ms G Johnstone 10 5 9 74 13.5% 18.9%
M Cornish & Ms D Gaskin 9 10 7 57 15.8% 29.8%
R D Griffiths 8 3 4 35 22.9% 20.0%
More Top Trainers