Cranbourne Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cranbourne racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cranbourne racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Friday, 23 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Friday, 14 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 15 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cranbourne.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Nolen 18 8 5 68 26.5% 19.1%
J Mott 15 13 9 87 17.2% 25.3%
Chris Symons 13 4 10 84 15.5% 16.7%
B Higgins 11 11 14 120 9.2% 20.8%
L Currie 10 10 7 62 16.1% 27.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cranbourne.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 22 16 11 106 20.8% 25.5%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 16 17 10 78 20.5% 34.6%
M G Price 13 7 6 53 24.5% 24.5%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 11 6 8 53 20.8% 26.4%
R D Griffiths 9 11 3 47 19.1% 29.8%
More Top Trainers