Cranbourne Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cranbourne racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cranbourne racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Friday, 10 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Friday, 13 October 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Friday, 23 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Friday, 14 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 15 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cranbourne.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Nolen 19 8 7 76 25.0% 19.7%
J Mott 17 13 12 99 17.2% 25.3%
Chris Symons 14 7 12 101 13.9% 18.8%
L Currie 13 11 9 71 18.3% 28.2%
Craig Williams 13 4 5 40 32.5% 22.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cranbourne.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 23 19 16 142 16.2% 24.6%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 21 20 13 100 21.0% 33.0%
M G Price 16 10 9 70 22.9% 27.1%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 15 10 10 72 20.8% 27.8%
R D Griffiths 10 11 3 52 19.2% 26.9%
More Top Trainers