Cranbourne Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Cranbourne racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Cranbourne racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 18 May 2018
Friday, 11 May 2018
Friday, 27 April 2018
Friday, 20 April 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Friday, 6 April 2018
Friday, 9 March 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018
Friday, 12 January 2018
Friday, 5 January 2018
Friday, 29 December 2017
Friday, 22 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Friday, 24 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Friday, 10 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Friday, 13 October 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Friday, 23 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Friday, 14 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 15 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Cranbourne.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Mott 24 19 21 146 16.4% 27.4%
L Nolen 21 10 9 85 24.7% 22.4%
M J Dee 17 7 18 98 17.3% 25.5%
Craig Williams 17 4 6 46 37.0% 21.7%
Ben Allen 16 16 21 166 9.6% 22.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Cranbourne.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 30 29 22 155 19.4% 32.9%
D K Weir 29 22 21 176 16.5% 24.4%
M G Price 22 15 14 94 23.4% 30.9%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 21 12 15 99 21.2% 27.3%
Richard Laming 17 11 4 75 22.7% 20.0%
More Top Trainers