Caulfield Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Caulfield racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Caulfield racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Caulfield.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Dunn 29 18 22 202 14.4% 19.8%
Craig Williams 27 21 15 152 17.8% 23.7%
D Oliver 24 15 11 121 19.8% 21.5%
Damian Lane 18 15 14 136 13.2% 21.3%
B Rawiller 15 11 4 76 19.7% 19.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Caulfield.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 45 38 27 285 15.8% 22.8%
D K Weir 43 30 18 300 14.3% 16.0%
M G Price 22 12 17 151 14.6% 19.2%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 9 7 13 74 12.2% 27.0%
M, W & J Hawkes 9 4 13 68 13.2% 25.0%
More Top Trainers