Bendigo Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bendigo racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bendigo racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 23 July 2017
Friday, 7 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bendigo.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Rawiller 16 10 3 61 26.2% 21.3%
D Yendall 12 9 13 87 13.8% 25.3%
John Allen 12 9 3 50 24.0% 24.0%
D Moor 11 9 12 98 11.2% 21.4%
Damian Lane 11 5 7 52 21.2% 23.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bendigo.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 33 25 19 176 18.8% 25.0%
C Maher 10 8 6 42 23.8% 33.3%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 10 7 8 69 14.5% 21.7%
B A Gentle 8 5 7 78 10.3% 15.4%
D T O'Brien 8 4 4 34 23.5% 23.5%
More Top Trainers