Benalla Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Benalla racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Benalla racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 27 April 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Friday, 23 February 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Monday, 4 September 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Monday, 30 January 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Monday, 9 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Monday, 24 October 2016
Monday, 5 September 2016
Monday, 11 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Benalla.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Regan Bayliss 11 2 5 32 34.4% 21.9%
Ms L J Meech 10 4 5 34 29.4% 26.5%
C J Parish 8 1 0 47 17.0% 2.1%
D Moor 7 4 4 26 26.9% 30.8%
D W Stackhouse 6 9 5 44 13.6% 31.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Benalla.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 15 9 7 87 17.2% 18.4%
D K Weir 10 5 2 52 19.2% 13.5%
T Busuttin & N Young 6 6 5 25 24.0% 44.0%
R D Griffiths 5 2 4 18 27.8% 33.3%
P Morgan 5 0 2 11 45.5% 18.2%
More Top Trainers