Bairnsdale Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bairnsdale racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bairnsdale racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 10 August 2017
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bairnsdale.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Higgins 6 3 10 58 10.3% 22.4%
Ethan Brown 5 4 3 28 17.9% 25.0%
Chris Caserta 5 2 3 27 18.5% 18.5%
Jack Hill 5 2 1 15 33.3% 20.0%
Brandon Stockdale 4 5 4 32 12.5% 28.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bairnsdale.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Shea Eden 6 2 4 24 25.0% 25.0%
C Maher 5 2 0 10 50.0% 20.0%
Craig Blackshaw 4 2 0 8 50.0% 25.0%
Ms A Bennett 4 1 0 16 25.0% 6.3%
R D Griffiths 3 6 3 21 14.3% 42.9%
More Top Trainers