Bairnsdale Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bairnsdale racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bairnsdale racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bairnsdale.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Higgins 6 3 9 52 11.5% 23.1%
Ethan Brown 5 2 3 25 20.0% 20.0%
Chris Caserta 5 2 3 26 19.2% 19.2%
Jake Bayliss 4 3 3 33 12.1% 18.2%
Jack Hill 4 2 1 14 28.6% 21.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bairnsdale.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Shea Eden 6 1 2 20 30.0% 15.0%
C Maher 4 2 0 9 44.4% 22.2%
Ms A Bennett 4 1 0 15 26.7% 6.7%
R D Griffiths 3 5 3 19 15.8% 42.1%
Craig Blackshaw 3 2 0 7 42.9% 28.6%
More Top Trainers