Ararat Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Ararat racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Ararat racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 8 February 2018
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Monday, 27 February 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Monday, 15 February 2016
Friday, 15 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Ararat.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 13 13 11 65 20.0% 36.9%
Ms L J Meech 7 2 6 34 20.6% 23.5%
H Coffey 6 4 5 48 12.5% 18.8%
Jarrod Fry 6 2 2 37 16.2% 10.8%
John Allen 4 3 8 46 8.7% 23.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Ararat.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 10 13 15 87 11.5% 32.2%
T & K O'Sullivan 5 1 5 43 11.6% 14.0%
P A Preusker 4 2 1 24 16.7% 12.5%
Luke Oliver 4 1 1 11 36.4% 18.2%
Symon Wilde 3 3 4 30 10.0% 23.3%
More Top Trainers