Launceston Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Launceston racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Launceston racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 21 May 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Launceston.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Pires 42 38 30 210 20.0% 32.4%
Sigrid Carr 30 39 23 271 11.1% 22.9%
A Darmanin 30 34 20 233 12.9% 23.2%
Raquel Clark 30 16 25 181 16.6% 22.7%
B Muhcu 24 21 23 198 12.1% 22.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Launceston.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Scott Brunton 42 36 26 225 18.7% 27.6%
J K Blacker 32 27 28 299 10.7% 18.4%
Adam Trinder 25 21 19 174 14.4% 23.0%
Barry Campbell 24 17 19 144 16.7% 25.0%
S Gandy 17 12 10 96 17.7% 22.9%
More Top Trainers