Hobart Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Hobart racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Hobart racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 16 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hobart.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Pires 70 34 17 191 36.6% 26.7%
Sigrid Carr 26 34 27 222 11.7% 27.5%
T Baker 18 20 25 140 12.9% 32.1%
B Mc Coull 18 13 9 104 17.3% 21.2%
A Darmanin 15 20 29 172 8.7% 28.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hobart.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Scott Brunton 79 57 41 349 22.6% 28.1%
S Gandy 19 16 10 105 18.1% 24.8%
Tegan Keys 13 6 14 53 24.5% 37.7%
Adam Trinder 11 7 7 58 19.0% 24.1%
L, D & T Wells 8 25 15 136 5.9% 29.4%
More Top Trainers