Hobart Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Hobart racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Hobart racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 12 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 16 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hobart.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Pires 74 37 21 221 33.5% 26.2%
Sigrid Carr 33 38 30 250 13.2% 27.2%
T Baker 21 22 35 177 11.9% 32.2%
B Mc Coull 19 16 16 123 15.4% 26.0%
C Newitt 17 9 4 71 23.9% 18.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hobart.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Scott Brunton 87 62 46 387 22.5% 27.9%
S Gandy 21 19 14 131 16.0% 25.2%
L, D & T Wells 14 28 18 157 8.9% 29.3%
Adam Trinder 13 10 8 71 18.3% 25.4%
Tegan Keys 13 8 15 59 22.0% 39.0%
More Top Trainers