Hobart Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Hobart racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Hobart racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 15 April 2018
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Monday, 12 March 2018
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Sunday, 11 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Friday, 12 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday, 16 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Monday, 8 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hobart.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Pires 77 40 23 236 32.6% 26.7%
Sigrid Carr 43 42 36 293 14.7% 26.6%
T Baker 26 30 40 215 12.1% 32.6%
C Newitt 23 20 10 122 18.9% 24.6%
B Mc Coull 20 18 18 138 14.5% 26.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hobart.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Scott Brunton 98 69 51 445 22.0% 27.0%
S Gandy 27 27 20 167 16.2% 28.1%
L, D & T Wells 16 38 22 198 8.1% 30.3%
Adam Trinder 15 10 8 80 18.8% 22.5%
Tegan Keys 14 12 16 68 20.6% 41.2%
More Top Trainers