Devonport Synthetic Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Devonport Synthetic racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Devonport Synthetic racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 16 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Devonport Synthetic.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Sigrid Carr 28 26 23 174 16.1% 28.2%
Raquel Clark 20 17 25 140 14.3% 30.0%
D M Ganderton 19 13 9 116 16.4% 19.0%
D Pires 17 12 17 118 14.4% 24.6%
Ismail Toker 16 13 12 138 11.6% 18.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Devonport Synthetic.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L, D & T Wells 28 26 28 233 12.0% 23.2%
Adam Trinder 21 33 25 196 10.7% 29.6%
Barry Campbell 21 21 23 148 14.2% 29.7%
J K Blacker 15 12 17 176 8.5% 16.5%
Scott Brunton 13 9 15 92 14.1% 26.1%
More Top Trainers