Devonport Synthetic Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Devonport Synthetic racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Devonport Synthetic racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 17 September 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 6 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Devonport Synthetic.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Sigrid Carr 31 28 34 218 14.2% 28.4%
D M Ganderton 25 22 15 161 15.5% 23.0%
Raquel Clark 24 18 28 154 15.6% 29.9%
A Darmanin 23 34 30 184 12.5% 34.8%
Ismail Toker 21 21 16 183 11.5% 20.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Devonport Synthetic.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Adam Trinder 35 41 34 248 14.1% 30.2%
L, D & T Wells 31 32 35 289 10.7% 23.2%
Barry Campbell 23 23 27 174 13.2% 28.7%
Scott Brunton 17 10 17 118 14.4% 22.9%
G J McCulloch 16 17 13 173 9.2% 17.3%
More Top Trainers