Strathalbyn Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Strathalbyn racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Strathalbyn racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Friday, 30 December 2016
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Monday, 3 October 2016
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Strathalbyn.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 26 23 11 120 21.7% 28.3%
J Holder 13 14 9 94 13.8% 24.5%
J Potter 12 13 19 104 11.5% 30.8%
P Gatt 12 10 7 103 11.7% 16.5%
J Bowditch 12 6 12 73 16.4% 24.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Strathalbyn.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R R Jolly 9 9 8 45 20.0% 37.8%
B C Mueller 9 8 3 40 22.5% 27.5%
W F Francis & G Kent 7 6 7 58 12.1% 22.4%
D W O'Leary 7 6 3 38 18.4% 23.7%
J F Macmillan 7 4 5 49 14.3% 18.4%
More Top Trainers