Port Lincoln Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Port Lincoln racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Port Lincoln racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 19 March 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Friday, 4 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Port Lincoln.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 32 13 7 99 32.3% 20.2%
M F Poon 16 14 10 108 14.8% 22.2%
Todd Pannell 14 4 11 98 14.3% 15.3%
R J Hurdle 13 7 9 85 15.3% 18.8%
J Potter 11 17 11 99 11.1% 28.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Port Lincoln.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Carrison 29 19 14 137 21.2% 24.1%
J Dunn 14 22 22 195 7.2% 22.6%
Annette Harder 10 11 5 94 10.6% 17.0%
Simon Drewitt 10 4 13 80 12.5% 21.3%
Ms S Williams 8 19 10 75 10.7% 38.7%
More Top Trainers