Port Augusta Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Port Augusta racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Port Augusta racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 27 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Port Augusta.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Griffiths 20 6 5 76 26.3% 14.5%
Todd Pannell 13 13 9 79 16.5% 27.8%
J Potter 11 7 13 79 13.9% 25.3%
M F Poon 10 9 9 52 19.2% 34.6%
Jake Toeroek 9 2 1 20 45.0% 15.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Port Augusta.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Kylie McKerlie 13 8 6 49 26.5% 28.6%
Ms P Trenwith 9 7 2 27 33.3% 33.3%
Ms N Bruggemann 7 5 6 40 17.5% 27.5%
J Dunn 6 4 13 77 7.8% 22.1%
J E Hickmott 6 3 2 22 27.3% 22.7%
More Top Trainers