Penola Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Penola racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Penola racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Penola.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Tourneur 10 5 7 47 21.3% 25.5%
Ms K Walters 5 5 1 33 15.2% 18.2%
Ms E Finnegan 5 3 3 35 14.3% 17.1%
Damien Thornton 4 4 2 21 19.0% 28.6%
Zac Spain 4 4 2 29 13.8% 20.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Penola.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Opperman 6 2 2 18 33.3% 22.2%
M A O'Leary 5 8 1 36 13.9% 25.0%
Ms S Jaensch 5 5 4 33 15.2% 27.3%
Ms S Murphy 5 2 6 58 8.6% 13.8%
Wayne Walters 4 6 1 45 8.9% 15.6%
More Top Trainers