Naracoorte Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Naracoorte racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Naracoorte racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 6 August 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Friday, 18 November 2016
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Naracoorte.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms E Finnegan 10 9 11 56 17.9% 35.7%
J Potter 8 4 7 56 14.3% 19.6%
D Tourneur 7 10 10 62 11.3% 32.3%
R J Hurdle 6 3 3 21 28.6% 28.6%
M F Poon 6 2 9 34 17.6% 32.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Naracoorte.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms S Murphy 15 13 7 74 20.3% 27.0%
Ms S Jaensch 13 8 13 58 22.4% 36.2%
M A O'Leary 5 8 4 31 16.1% 38.7%
D I Dodson 4 3 5 31 12.9% 25.8%
Craig Stewart 4 2 2 19 21.1% 21.1%
More Top Trainers