Murray Bridge Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Murray Bridge racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Murray Bridge racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 20 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Monday, 12 June 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Murray Bridge.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 24 20 28 134 17.9% 35.8%
Ms C Lindop 15 12 16 128 11.7% 21.9%
D Tourneur 15 8 13 105 14.3% 20.0%
J Holder 13 17 14 115 11.3% 27.0%
J Potter 13 15 11 119 10.9% 21.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Murray Bridge.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Grant Young 14 12 9 89 15.7% 23.6%
S Burford 8 7 5 46 17.4% 26.1%
Tony McEvoy 8 4 8 35 22.9% 34.3%
J E Hickmott 7 13 8 118 5.9% 17.8%
B C Mueller 7 11 6 51 13.7% 33.3%
More Top Trainers