Mt Gambier Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Gambier racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Gambier racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 12 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mt Gambier.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms E Finnegan 12 3 4 36 33.3% 19.4%
D Tourneur 8 8 11 69 11.6% 27.5%
Damien Thornton 8 8 3 44 18.2% 25.0%
Ms K Walters 7 9 4 62 11.3% 21.0%
Ms H Mc Kechnie 6 7 8 54 11.1% 27.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mt Gambier.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Wayne Walters 12 17 7 87 13.8% 27.6%
Peter Hardacre 7 4 4 32 21.9% 25.0%
M A O'Leary 6 6 10 61 9.8% 26.2%
P A Preusker 5 2 6 20 25.0% 40.0%
Jamie Opperman 5 1 5 25 20.0% 24.0%
More Top Trainers