Morphettville Parks Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville Parks racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville Parks racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Friday, 16 September 2016
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Monday, 16 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville Parks.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 42 36 30 244 17.2% 27.0%
Ms E Finnegan 30 18 16 161 18.6% 21.1%
M Neilson 29 27 29 180 16.1% 31.1%
J Holder 25 30 34 257 9.7% 24.9%
M F Poon 23 26 10 142 16.2% 25.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville Parks.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Stokes 35 21 15 157 22.3% 22.9%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 27 26 31 183 14.8% 31.1%
R R Jolly 22 27 16 160 13.8% 26.9%
Ryan Balfour 20 27 25 196 10.2% 26.5%
Tony McEvoy 20 15 19 122 16.4% 27.9%
More Top Trainers