Morphettville Parks Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Friday, 16 September 2016
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Monday, 16 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville Parks.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 39 31 28 222 17.6% 26.6%
Ms E Finnegan 29 18 15 148 19.6% 22.3%
M Neilson 27 25 26 166 16.3% 30.7%
M F Poon 23 26 10 142 16.2% 25.4%
J Holder 22 29 30 237 9.3% 24.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville Parks.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Stokes 34 18 12 141 24.1% 21.3%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 26 25 29 165 15.8% 32.7%
R R Jolly 19 24 15 142 13.4% 27.5%
Tony McEvoy 18 13 19 117 15.4% 27.4%
Ryan Balfour 16 26 21 177 9.0% 26.6%
More Top Trainers