Morphettville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Saturday, 19 May 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Monday, 12 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 51 44 42 342 14.9% 25.1%
J Holder 43 50 45 376 11.4% 25.3%
Ms C Lindop 36 34 27 309 11.7% 19.7%
D Tourneur 27 27 33 269 10.0% 22.3%
Ms E Finnegan 26 20 19 209 12.4% 18.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 46 27 22 212 21.7% 23.1%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 43 41 29 284 15.1% 24.6%
P Stokes 35 36 26 234 15.0% 26.5%
Tony McEvoy 35 25 18 214 16.4% 20.1%
R R Jolly 31 25 22 231 13.4% 20.3%
More Top Trainers