Morphettville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 38 32 32 265 14.3% 24.2%
J Holder 36 43 41 298 12.1% 28.2%
Ms C Lindop 32 32 23 261 12.3% 21.1%
Ms E Finnegan 24 17 18 178 13.5% 19.7%
D Tourneur 23 23 29 208 11.1% 25.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 35 34 24 223 15.7% 26.0%
D K Weir 31 20 14 146 21.2% 23.3%
P Stokes 30 30 23 195 15.4% 27.2%
R R Jolly 24 20 18 181 13.3% 21.0%
Tony McEvoy 21 18 10 140 15.0% 20.0%
More Top Trainers