Morphettville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Holder 27 31 26 226 11.9% 25.2%
Jamie Kah 27 29 27 214 12.6% 26.2%
Ms C Lindop 27 28 19 209 12.9% 22.5%
M Neilson 20 15 13 122 16.4% 23.0%
D Tourneur 19 16 28 169 11.2% 26.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 25 27 21 171 14.6% 28.1%
D K Weir 24 18 10 119 20.2% 23.5%
P Stokes 23 24 18 149 15.4% 28.2%
R R Jolly 20 13 11 150 13.3% 16.0%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 20 12 17 126 15.9% 23.0%
More Top Trainers