Gawler Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Gawler racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Gawler racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 13 May 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Friday, 29 December 2017
Saturday, 23 December 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Monday, 2 October 2017
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gawler.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 43 33 26 194 22.2% 30.4%
Ms C Lindop 25 22 14 151 16.6% 23.8%
J Bowditch 22 11 13 116 19.0% 20.7%
P Gatt 21 10 16 154 13.6% 16.9%
J Holder 20 20 19 153 13.1% 25.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gawler.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Stokes 19 20 14 108 17.6% 31.5%
G D Searle 19 16 12 121 15.7% 23.1%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 15 14 8 89 16.9% 24.7%
Grant Young 15 14 7 97 15.5% 21.6%
Ryan Balfour 14 16 13 119 11.8% 24.4%
More Top Trainers