Bordertown Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bordertown racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bordertown racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 10 December 2017
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bordertown.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms E Finnegan 5 2 3 28 17.9% 17.9%
Chelsea Hall 5 0 1 7 71.4% 14.3%
Ms H Mc Kechnie 4 2 2 28 14.3% 14.3%
J Potter 3 7 1 43 7.0% 18.6%
D Caboche 3 4 2 31 9.7% 19.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bordertown.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms S Murphy 7 2 2 35 20.0% 11.4%
Ms S Jaensch 6 4 4 33 18.2% 24.2%
D W O'Leary 6 2 0 16 37.5% 12.5%
S Burford 4 1 1 9 44.4% 22.2%
D I Dodson 3 1 3 19 15.8% 21.1%
More Top Trainers