Balaklava Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Balaklava racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Balaklava racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 21 13 14 79 26.6% 34.2%
M Neilson 9 9 4 49 18.4% 26.5%
Ms C Lindop 8 9 3 73 11.0% 16.4%
D Tourneur 8 7 6 52 15.4% 25.0%
P Gatt 6 11 5 67 9.0% 23.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Stokes 13 2 6 37 35.1% 21.6%
Tony McEvoy 11 8 7 38 28.9% 39.5%
Ryan Balfour 8 7 5 60 13.3% 20.0%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 8 6 3 43 18.6% 20.9%
W F Francis & G Kent 8 2 5 34 23.5% 20.6%
More Top Trainers