Balaklava Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Balaklava racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Balaklava racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 43 24 18 129 33.3% 32.6%
J Holder 11 14 20 113 9.7% 30.1%
D Tourneur 11 9 10 91 12.1% 20.9%
J Bowditch 11 7 12 108 10.2% 17.6%
P Gatt 9 19 10 119 7.6% 24.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tony McEvoy 33 15 10 80 41.3% 31.3%
Ryan Balfour 15 14 12 103 14.6% 25.2%
P Stokes 14 3 8 52 26.9% 21.2%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 12 11 6 70 17.1% 24.3%
W F Francis & G Kent 12 7 8 62 19.4% 24.2%
More Top Trainers