Balaklava Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Balaklava racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Balaklava racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 20 13 13 73 27.4% 35.6%
D Tourneur 8 6 5 46 17.4% 23.9%
M Neilson 7 9 3 44 15.9% 27.3%
Ms C Lindop 7 8 2 62 11.3% 16.1%
P Gatt 6 8 5 57 10.5% 22.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Stokes 12 2 5 33 36.4% 21.2%
Tony McEvoy 10 8 6 36 27.8% 38.9%
W F Francis & G Kent 7 2 5 30 23.3% 23.3%
Ryan Balfour 6 5 5 51 11.8% 19.6%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 6 5 3 34 17.6% 23.5%
More Top Trainers