Townsville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Townsville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Townsville racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Thursday, 4 January 2018
Thursday, 21 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Thursday, 7 December 2017
Friday, 24 November 2017
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Friday, 13 October 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Townsville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G D Kliese 60 47 45 349 17.2% 26.4%
S Wilson 49 50 23 319 15.4% 22.9%
Ms B Thomson 33 30 32 274 12.0% 22.6%
W D'Avila 29 26 21 230 12.6% 20.4%
D Simmons 27 28 23 281 9.6% 18.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Townsville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
O Chillemi 47 43 36 306 15.4% 25.8%
Krystle Johnston 33 21 24 196 16.8% 23.0%
Ms J Ryan 24 20 18 157 15.3% 24.2%
J H Manzelmann 19 22 25 203 9.4% 23.2%
Alby Molino 19 15 12 102 18.6% 26.5%
More Top Trainers