Townsville Racecourse

Form Guide

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Betting Tips

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Race Results

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Townsville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G D Kliese 40 35 35 253 15.8% 27.7%
S Wilson 32 33 16 218 14.7% 22.5%
D Simmons 25 23 19 224 11.2% 18.8%
Ms C Jokic 23 26 26 190 12.1% 27.4%
Ms B Thomson 21 21 17 177 11.9% 21.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Townsville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
O Chillemi 35 32 26 239 14.6% 24.3%
Krystle Johnston 29 17 20 142 20.4% 26.1%
Ms J Ryan 21 12 11 102 20.6% 22.5%
J H Manzelmann 14 19 22 150 9.3% 27.3%
E J Sewell 12 16 7 67 17.9% 34.3%
More Top Trainers