Townsville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Townsville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Townsville racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Thursday, 5 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Friday, 29 April 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Friday, 1 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Townsville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G D Kliese 46 38 37 275 16.7% 27.3%
S Wilson 36 37 16 233 15.5% 22.7%
D Simmons 25 23 20 235 10.6% 18.3%
Ms C Jokic 23 26 26 190 12.1% 27.4%
Ms B Thomson 22 22 21 196 11.2% 21.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Townsville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
O Chillemi 38 35 28 253 15.0% 24.9%
Krystle Johnston 31 19 21 157 19.7% 25.5%
Ms J Ryan 21 13 12 110 19.1% 22.7%
J H Manzelmann 15 20 22 162 9.3% 25.9%
E J Sewell 13 16 7 73 17.8% 31.5%
More Top Trainers