Thangool Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Thangool racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Thangool racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Thangool.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A Coome 9 3 3 29 31.0% 20.7%
M J Barnham 7 4 8 40 17.5% 30.0%
S Sheargold 5 5 7 36 13.9% 33.3%
Dakota Graham 4 5 1 16 25.0% 37.5%
Elyce Smith 4 1 1 16 25.0% 12.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Thangool.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 9 8 3 37 24.3% 29.7%
D W Gardiner 4 4 1 27 14.8% 18.5%
Damien Rideout 4 1 0 13 30.8% 7.7%
Jason Devine 3 4 4 22 13.6% 36.4%
Ms A Stephens 3 4 2 16 18.8% 37.5%
More Top Trainers