Roma Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Roma racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Roma racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 14 July 2018
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Roma.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Natalie Morton 15 12 12 76 19.7% 31.6%
Leslie Tilley 9 6 2 41 22.0% 19.5%
Jessikah Brand 8 9 4 58 13.8% 22.4%
Dakota Graham 8 4 4 25 32.0% 32.0%
Ms S Lacy 7 6 7 42 16.7% 31.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Roma.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Smith 32 25 22 153 20.9% 30.7%
Bevan Johnson 21 19 17 101 20.8% 35.6%
W P Baker 14 11 12 94 14.9% 24.5%
Pat W Webster 12 7 3 53 22.6% 18.9%
Ben Waldron 10 16 18 97 10.3% 35.1%
More Top Trainers