Roma Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Roma racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Roma racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Roma.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Natalie Morton 8 8 9 47 17.0% 36.2%
Jessikah Brand 7 7 2 44 15.9% 20.5%
Ms S Lacy 7 6 6 38 18.4% 31.6%
Leslie Tilley 6 5 2 27 22.2% 25.9%
Ms C Eaton 6 5 1 32 18.8% 18.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Roma.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Smith 18 15 15 90 20.0% 33.3%
Pat W Webster 11 7 3 43 25.6% 23.3%
Bevan Johnson 8 10 11 53 15.1% 39.6%
Ben Waldron 8 9 8 56 14.3% 30.4%
W P Baker 7 6 6 64 10.9% 18.8%
More Top Trainers