Mt Isa Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Isa racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Isa racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 March 2018
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mt Isa.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D W Ballard 45 23 15 115 39.1% 33.0%
Tamara Tincknell 16 12 14 102 15.7% 25.5%
A Spradau 15 13 6 53 28.3% 35.8%
K Ballard 13 15 16 115 11.3% 27.0%
T A Hill 13 12 24 113 11.5% 31.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mt Isa.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tanya Parry 26 21 38 213 12.2% 27.7%
D R Ballard 23 14 16 81 28.4% 37.0%
S J Royes 16 12 7 54 29.6% 35.2%
Robert Burow 14 21 10 63 22.2% 49.2%
Jay Morris 12 5 2 25 48.0% 28.0%
More Top Trainers