Mt Isa Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Isa racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Isa racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mt Isa.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D W Ballard 30 16 9 78 38.5% 32.1%
Tamara Tincknell 12 11 10 76 15.8% 27.6%
Ms T Chambers 12 6 5 53 22.6% 20.8%
K Ballard 11 6 8 75 14.7% 18.7%
A Spradau 10 9 4 37 27.0% 35.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mt Isa.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tanya Parry 17 16 28 152 11.2% 28.9%
D R Ballard 16 6 9 46 34.8% 32.6%
S J Royes 13 7 5 37 35.1% 32.4%
Robert Burow 11 16 8 48 22.9% 50.0%
K D Krogh 6 6 16 74 8.1% 29.7%
More Top Trainers