Mt Isa Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Isa racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Isa racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mt Isa.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D W Ballard 35 19 12 90 38.9% 34.4%
T A Hill 13 11 23 108 12.0% 31.5%
Tamara Tincknell 13 11 13 83 15.7% 28.9%
K Ballard 12 11 9 89 13.5% 22.5%
Ms T Chambers 12 6 5 53 22.6% 20.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mt Isa.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tanya Parry 20 19 31 167 12.0% 29.9%
D R Ballard 19 9 11 57 33.3% 35.1%
S J Royes 13 8 6 39 33.3% 35.9%
Robert Burow 12 16 9 53 22.6% 47.2%
K D Krogh 8 7 17 80 10.0% 30.0%
More Top Trainers