Innisfail Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Innisfail racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Innisfail racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Innisfail.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Wilson 11 5 12 60 18.3% 28.3%
G D Kliese 10 6 1 45 22.2% 15.6%
W D'Avila 8 3 1 29 27.6% 13.8%
Ms A Thomson 7 5 8 48 14.6% 27.1%
F Edwards 6 9 12 56 10.7% 37.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Innisfail.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Stephen Potiris 10 7 5 46 21.7% 26.1%
F J Wieland 9 6 9 62 14.5% 24.2%
T P Rowe 6 10 9 71 8.5% 26.8%
A R Bailey 5 2 4 37 13.5% 16.2%
Ms J Ryan 5 0 1 13 38.5% 7.7%
More Top Trainers