Innisfail Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Innisfail racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Innisfail racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Saturday, 26 May 2018
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Innisfail.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Wilson 12 7 13 70 17.1% 28.6%
G D Kliese 10 6 1 45 22.2% 15.6%
F Edwards 9 9 14 71 12.7% 32.4%
Ms A Thomson 9 6 10 62 14.5% 25.8%
W D'Avila 9 4 3 43 20.9% 16.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Innisfail.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
F J Wieland 11 6 11 71 15.5% 23.9%
Stephen Potiris 10 9 8 58 17.2% 29.3%
T P Rowe 7 11 10 85 8.2% 24.7%
A R Bailey 5 3 6 47 10.6% 19.1%
Ms J Ryan 5 0 2 19 26.3% 10.5%
More Top Trainers