Gympie Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gympie.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Adam Spinks 8 2 2 26 30.8% 15.4%
J Hoopert 7 7 7 45 15.6% 31.1%
Corey Bayliss 6 4 5 21 28.6% 42.9%
Gemma Steele 5 0 1 10 50.0% 10.0%
Amy Van Der Sanden 4 1 3 27 14.8% 14.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gympie.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Munce 11 3 3 53 20.8% 11.3%
B C Gill 7 5 5 34 20.6% 29.4%
L C Anderson 5 3 2 12 41.7% 41.7%
Glenn Richardson 4 3 3 16 25.0% 37.5%
P Duff 3 1 0 7 42.9% 14.3%
More Top Trainers